Meet Our Staff

wademikels_small.jpg

Wade Mikels
Senior Pastor
wmikels@villagechurchburbank.org

cassandrachristopher_small.jpg

Cassandra Christopher
Director of Church Life and Women's Ministry
cchristopher@villagechurchburbank.org
 

Joy Wertz
Director of Children's Ministry
jwertz@villagechurchburbank.org

bobswanson_small.jpg

Bob Swanson
Ministry and Staff Advisor
bswanson@villagechurchburbank.org

danielsemsen_small.jpg

Daniel Semsen
Pastor of Worship and Arts
dsemsen@villagechurchburbank.org
 

Lorena Spilsbury
Business Manager
lspilsbury@villagechurchburbank.org

CMikelssq.jpg

Cheryl Mikels
Director of Missions
cmikels@villagechurchburbank.org

Will and Kim Dodd.jpg

Will and Kim Dodd
Directors of Student Ministries
wdodd@villagechurchburbank.org
kdodd@villagechurchburbank.org

DMateosq.jpg

Dawn Mateo
Office Manager
dmateo@villagechurchburbank.org